';
Consulting. Support. Service.

With highest responsibility and innovative technology

The product range of BSW includes CBN – PCD – CVD-D and carbide standard and customized tooling solutions. We also offer a complete re-grinding service as a complement to our service. Our goal in these fast and changing times is to provide you with highly developed tooling solutions.

Modern engineering (3D – CAD – CAM) allows us to create individual designed solutions following your recommendations. Even in complex machining projects we support you with the right solution to optimize your competitiveness.

570000
produced tools
per year
52000
stocked tools
CBN, CVD, PKD
42
supplied countries
worldwide
82
involved employee
in our company
Our highest ambition

Customer satisfaction

The best performance of each tooling solution is our focus beginning with the development. BSW engineers innovative well-developed solutions to optimize your productivity and keeps you one step ahead the competition. We want to meet the highest technical expectations of our customers. Also for the future our motto is:

„Think innovatively, realize diligently, advise professionally and serve excellently“ to meet the increasing customer requirements.

Fullservice

All from one source

We offer professional support to realize your project from the first engineering stage to the last by our well trained and motivated employees. Together with you we stand for delivery reliability, flexibility, continuous quality and security.

services

expertise and flexibility

more
products

CBN, PKD, & CVD

more
contact

We are there for you

more

';
Beratung. Betreuung. Service.

Mit größter Verantwortung und innovativer Technologie.

Die Produktpalette der BSW GmbH erstreckt sich über CBN – PKD – CVD-D sowie Hartmetallwerkzeugen im Standard- als auch im Sonderbereich. Aber auch der Nachschleifservice gehört mit zu unserem umfassenden Angebot. Wir haben uns die Aufgabe gestellt, für die sich ständig verändernden Anforderungen der Zerspa-nungstechnik individuelle, technisch ausgereifte Lösungen anzubieten und weiterzuentwickeln.

Neueste technische Anlagen unserer Konstruktionsabteilung (3D – CAD – CAM ) ermöglichen es uns, nach Ihren Vorgaben, auch individuelle Lösungen oder komplexe Projekte für Sie zu entwickeln und gemeinsam einen wirtschaftlichen Weg zu Ihren Zerspanungsaufgaben zu finden.

570000
produzierte Werkzeuge
pro Jahr
52000
lagerhaltige Werkzeuge
CBN, CVD, PKD
42
belieferte Länder
weltweit
82
zufriedene Mitarbeiter
in unserem Unternehmen
Unser höchstes Ziel

Kundenzufriedenheit

Die optimale Funktion des Endprodukts bestimmt jede Phase der Werkzeugentwicklung. Die BSW GmbH entwickelt innovative und technisch ausgereifte Lösungen die Ihre Fertigung kosteneffizient beschleunigt und optimiert, auch für die Zukunft. Erwartungen die technologisch anspruchsvollen Kunden mehr als gerecht werden. Auch für die Zukunft gilt unser Leitsatz:

„innovativ denken, engagiert realisieren, kompetent beraten und exellent bedienen“ um die ständig steigenden Anforderungen unserer Kunden zufriedenstellend zu erfüllen.

Fullservice

Alles aus einer Hand.

Professionelle Beratung zur Realisierung Ihrer Projekte, schon in der Planungsphase, sind durch unsere kompetenten und motivierten Mitarbeiter selbstverständlich. Gemeinsam stehen wir für Termintreue, Flexibilität, kontinuierliche Qualität und  Sicherheit.

Service

Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit

mehr erfahren
Produkte

CBN, PKD, & CVD

mehr erfahren
Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da

mehr erfahren